Artiest Titel X
   Artiest  Titel

Frank Zappa

Freak Out!

Frank Zappa
Freak Out!
Drager: cd
Genre: Rock

Levertijd 1-2 werkdagen
Conditie drager:
Artiest : Frank Zappa
Titel : Freak Out!



1. Hungry Freaks, Daddy
2. I Ain`t Got No Heart
3. Who Are The Brain Police?
4. Go Cry On Somebody Else`s Shoulder
5. Motherly Love
6. How Could I Be Such A Fool
7. Wowie Zowie
8. You Didn`t Try To Call Me
9. Any Way The Wind Blows
10. I`m Not Satisfied
11. You`re Probably Wondering Why I`m Here
12. Trouble Every Day
13. Help, I`m A Rock
14. It Can`t Happen Here
15. The Return Of The Son Of Monster Magnet